Need Support? Click Here

Upcoming Events

image

Friday, May 31, 2024 at 7:00pm

May Day Racing

Purchase Tickets

image

Saturday, Jun 21, 2024 - Jun 22, 2024

2024 Bay City Music Festival

Purchase Tickets

image

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 at 2:00pm

American Muscle Cruise & Car Show

Purchase Tickets

image

Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 7:30pm

Week One of Christmas in July

Purchase Tickets

image

Friday, Aug 02, 2024 at 7:30pm

MARFC is in the House

Purchase Tickets

image

Friday, Aug 09, 2024 at 7:30pm

Destruction on the Dixie

Purchase Tickets

image

Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 07:30am

Week 9 of Racing

Purchase Tickets

image

Friday, Aug 23, 2024 at 7:30pm

CRA All-Star Tour on the High Banks

Purchase Tickets

image

Friday, Sep 06, 2024 at 7:30pm

Championship Night

Purchase Tickets

image

Friday, Sep 20, 2024 - Sep 22, 2024

Wilsonville Music Festival

Purchase Tickets

image

Saturday, Oct 05, 2024 at 5:00pm

OKTOBERFEST

Purchase Tickets